You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marital Code

in #funny7 years ago

I am sooo with your wife, he would definitely make a 'great dad', both of them in fact, hahahahahaaaaa!
Oh wait, code, that's what we were talking about not the ridiculous muscles...never mind.
Oh yeah, code is essential in long term relationships. I mean if you don't have some secret words or hand movements for certain situations I'd say you are well and truly screwed. For instance...not sure if he'd want me to share this, but I've had a few and I"m feeling chatty so...when my hubby, whom I love and adore, has had one too many and I know he's about to say something not exactly appropriate, there is an affectionate knee squeeze that I give with a great big smile, that the rest of the world will interpret as "Aw, they're being affectionate" when it actually means "CEASE ALL CONVERSATION". He completely gets this cue, and will literally shut his mouth until he's either had some time to find his sobriety or we've made our exit. It's perfect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74