You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cringe-Worthy Joke of the Week (Vol. 11)

in #funny8 years ago

I was just about to shut this down, then I remembered Cringe worthy jokes! I love this tradition. And I really love that Ellen quote. The yodeling and the snail joke cracked me up!
Now here are my contributions :)
Q: What did the buddhist say to the hotdog vendor?
A: "Make me one with everything."

Q: What do you call it when Batman skips church?
A: Christian Bale.

Sort:  

I'm so glad you stopped by! Thanks for your additions. I really like that Batman joke! 😂

It made me giggle ;) Oh, that post I was telling you about, for my steemit journey so far, is going up today. It's turning out pretty cool I think ;) Make sure you look for it, since you're featured in it.

Awesome! I'll check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53