You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short stories of my dads dark humor volume #1 ADOLF THE GOAT

in #funny6 years ago

It's all good. i just try and help hook people up with information. I am still learning so it is very helpful to me, you are way more advanced than i am at this so i assume probably not helpful to you at all. As for the teaching me , that sounds great!!! I have never been on steemit.chat do I just go on there and make an account like i would on dtube using my screen name and a key? I am assuming that is all i need to do.

Sort:  

its just a simple chat site, you register an account and you are good to good. No complex keys no nothing.. Use the search function, put my name (trumpman) and shoot me a message when you are ready :

Sounds awsome. I will shoot you a message tonight after i get home and get the kids put to bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15