You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Had a Great Idea! (Then I Forgot What it Was)

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

great read! Sometimes happens to me with the dreams. Wake up remembering something really cool that I was dreaming about. And sometimes theres good ideas there in dreamyland. Having the mobile phone nearby is crucial in these cases, since you are highly likely to forget that dream only minutes after waking up. A voice message to a friend or yourself is a great way to talk the idea out and keep it locked. Theres a lot lo learn also from that.

Thanks for sharing @nonameslefttouse

Sort:  

I'll often text random ideas to people midway through a quick conversation just because the messenger box was the closest thing I could find to write something down in. Then I get, "What the hell are you talking about!" Me, "I need that for later, hold onto it for me."

haha classic. I have a conversation with myself for that. cool content I talk with myself. some sci-fi. some ideas for short movies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42