You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I smile in the mourning

in #funny7 years ago

Merry heart sees the depth of the moon, the sun heats the sad days of our being. There must be a warrior towards the beasts without a soul, people are perishable goods when they are related to interest.
The vibration of the word breaks the black clouds in my head, a clear abstraction indicates the deep emotions of a sincere man. Thank you @d-pend for the great depth of your poetry

Sort:  

Always powerful abstractions from the #soulpoet @dobartim; He is the master of the worlds of success in their broad iterations as well! That is why I have utmost respect for the Macedonian maestro! Thank you my good friend

I am the person who is trying to be your good student, I have much more to do in my poetry and English. Thank you for your support, I'm inspired to continue with poetry. For me, you are one and only maestro - thank you my friend @d-pend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40