You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny me - Day 91 of the SSPC by Daniel

in #funny6 years ago

Very authentic, I like that.
I think a lot of people "suffer" (lack of a better word) these feelings. I actually feel the same way while talking to some, most people. I feel that in live interactions we are picking up the frequencies of their vibration and it makes us feel some kind of way according to receptivity to these frequencies. Each case is different I believe, ( yours maybe more extreme than mine.

I really liked this poem because it showed me inside of your mind and gave me glimpse into your world, though we have never met.

The only thing I wish is if you gave more examples so I could have a deeper image but that just me wanting more lol.
Also the formatting, maybe some stanza and another picture that portrayed your feelings like this maybe, at the top.

All in all good authentic poetry . Good one man.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking the time to analyse and guide me. I will include a picture that could express the emotions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82