You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'll Never Go To That Bohemian Grove Party Ever Again (Mature! Reader discretion advised!)

in #funny6 years ago

I didn't know if I was supposed to pay for that so I took one bottle of water, drained about a dozen of those little vodka bottles into my mouth; then I filled those little bottles with water, and put them back in the fridge. Some asshole is probably flying around now, wondering why he's not drunk. That's my fault. I don't care though.

Then Zuckerberg comes flying out of the bushes wearing only a cape and a three foot long strap on dildo.

And the next thing you know, Donald Trump is trying to cough up his toupee hairball that no doubt got rammed all the way into the back of his throat from what Zuckerberg kept referring to as, Kim's Rocket.

.....I'm speechless NN.... and I have always thought the needle and nose is the best way to cocaine....surely you have proved that the ass is now king!

Sort:  

Have you ever heard of the Aristocrats joke? I thought about pushing this even further, then reconsidered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63574.15
ETH 3404.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54