You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Just In: Some Random Asshole Started a Comedy Competition! There Are Prizes! Big Juicy Wads of SBD! Mmmm Money!

in #funny7 years ago

ok when you say you're going to give a plug I didn't think it would be so soiled and used when you gave it all to us

i mean you could have descretely washed it and even replace back into the the original packaging,

but no you had to run 🏃 with it hanging out for all the neighborhood to see, had to make it famous, and then to top it all off you stick it in all our faces like challenge to bring about a pistol duel

damn you @aku, the force is hard strong with you, thoroughly enjoyed the liberated penial prose, well done!

Sort:  

Listen. I should probably tell you something. I didn't go to advertising school. Just putting that out there!

Ha! But on a serious note... thanks for enjoying this mess! It was a lot of fun to put together.

But seriously, have you considered marketing? I mean, anyone willing to briskly stroll through the neighborhood, showing off like that, has a bright future in advertising. You even got a free shower out of it. Nice.

I was thinking I might make a better politician though. That's how you run for office, if you know what I mean.

Free showers are always good. Now I'm thinking I missed out on an opportunity to use the ole cold water vs manhood joke. Oh well!

You are right! Have you checked to see if you've been elected? You may hold an office, and not even know it. All those ladies cheering for you probably wrote you in during the last election. You might be a mayor, or something. lol

Maybe they already erected a statue of me!

The biggest one in town.

Ha! You win this round! All I can do is say these words and laugh... LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43