Sort:  

As much as I know I've just made a thoughtful comment there and left a recent funny post up there with the link obviously, I haven't asked anyone to come to my post and upvote or something like that!

Even if they look at the comment I've made and the post picture under and enjoy I have no problem, that way people may get to know me at least.

I also don't over do it never, I kept a gap of 2 days and I only post the picture comment like that in only in one post even though I comment on 2 or 3 of their posts when I visit their profile.

Also I the posts I comment them on are usually my favorite author's posts. So I'm not just finding posts randomly!

I'm a new Steemian and that seems to be the only best way to get some exposures.

Traf and me makes the same kind of content but yeah I think his contents are far better than mine, but I will improve mine as more people would give me feedback.

As with the community I've made a ton lots of comments like that with of course something thoughtful to say.
I only got flagged once by one of the author as I check back my comments and I never posted those posts images on his posts again but I leave thoughtful comments on his posts and he also visits my posts sometimes.

If the author doesn't like my commenting behavior they may tell me with a reply since I always leave a very broad and thoughtful comment.

Sorry for this long one.
I appreciate your stopping by @dj123 and sorry if I offended you, I didn't meant that.

No offense on my part, if you have not notice, I up-voted you 35%.

However, I did un-followed you after you un-followed me ;P

Opps sorry @dj123 my bad, I couldn't recognize you actually, seemed like that was the first time I was seeing you, others I know them well and I've also added them to my bookmarks.
Given that you never mentioned that I've unfollowed you, I would've followed you back after some of your comments on my posts.

So why did I unfollow you?

Actually just some days ago I've mass unfollowed close to 600 people who were just useless, and I kept following only the one who actually interacted with me also posted nice blogs.

Please read this where I talked about it with one of my favorite Steemian

Click on the picture to go to it's source

I've followed you back for how interactive you are. 😀

all i read

....blah, blah, blah....I've followed you ...blah

upvote!

using my jedi mind powers and waving my hands in a slow mesmerizing way

now you must remember me......forever

now you repeat back, "*I must remember dj123 ......forever"

BTW. I have upvote you now multiple times (that I can remember), 1 time spam, 2 times post, multiple time to your your TL'DR replies *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68