You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemopoly - Monopoly for Steem

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

The name doesn't exactly roll off the tongue. How about calling it Steemopoly instead?

Sort:  

I've already changed it to Steemopoly, it sounds better. Thanks again for the suggestion.

Steemopoly, and it has my name on it? - So cool! - here is a little gift from me and @booster, enjoy.

Awesome!!! thank you very much @fyrstikken and @booster... I really really appreciate your "little gift" 😉

Y sigue subiendo felicitaciones excelente creaciòn. Desde steemfamilyhi felicitaciones

I think all spam and scams are stopped so now @steemcleaners are curators

Yeah this sounds better.

Thanks for your suggestion! you are right, I will consider it.

it should not :) Community cant be wrong :)

Cryptopoly, OHHHHHHH

also, no paper money....just electronic coin wallets.

Excelente reconocimiento a tan creativo juego

@steemcleaners upvotes this comment but not the post?
Huh?

Clearly this comment took more effort than the post did. Steemit working as intended.

It right sir. I this what You say above is true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73