Sort:  

I was hoping that I could make you laugh deirdyweirdy
I put these on there just for you!
I suppose they don't have anything that stupid in Ireland right?

Actually, no we don't!

oh...well I reckon that says something about us then.
not sure what! The Irish must have more common sense
so they don't need all those type of signs.

The land of saints and scholars m'dear!
Actually, I googled funny signs Dublin and got these:
https://lovindublin.com/pics/funniest-signs-ever-spotted-in-dublin
But they're not a patch on yours and they're deliberately amusing as opposed to accidentally so.

yes these were supposed to be amusing and they are, very good!
I particularly like the Mexican food restaurant and the wall comment.
and they have Mexican food restaurants on every corner now right?
thanks deirdyweirdy these are great!

Every second corner. On every other corner is a doughnut shop!

haha! then you have something in common with Texas! I like Ireland.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50