You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Billion reasons I hate the dentist (and you probably do to)

in #funny6 years ago

Aye, yo. Are you really calling me out right out the gate on this post? Man, you sure know how to make my nutsack feel all tingly and shit. Thanks, man <3

Also, as someone who has an intense fear of the dentist and has had to get like 20k worth of dental work done in the past 6 years. I can gladly say Fuck the police dentist. Except for that one time where I got to explain to my old dentist what a Bukkake is. That was pretty fun.

Sort:  

hahahahahhahahahahahah ew

Nah, dude. It was legit as fuck. I made the guy google it on his phone after I left. I had to come back in like 2 weeks later and he deadpan looked me in the face and was like "So, yeah, you could have warned me a bit more about what I was looking up. I'm glad I didn't do that out in public or in front of my wife." He was a pretty cool dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44