Sort:  

...and would you believe people used to tell me to stop daydreaming! Crazy world we live in. You're welcome!

I occasionally make scientific SteamPunk art from recycled metal, glass, old stuff, etc. . Had a friend at work, whenever I told him about it, he'd comment and look at me like there was something wrong with me, and that I'd get over it. Never did understand that sort of thing. Imagination, run wild, please.

I agree. Awesome things happen when people just be people. Those arguments our ancestors had thousands of years ago about who should do what, when and why died with them. What stayed were their cave paintings, little carvings, and basically anything else they put their mind to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83