You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only In North Idaho

in #funny7 years ago

That's a classic...a bit of afternoon shopping and wifi pirating on the lawnmobile. Can't say I've ever seen anything quite like it. Wonder if they drive around town like that. You really should cruise around and see if you can find them in other parts of your burg, bombing around on the tractor. I know years back a guy drove his to Washington DC. Some sort of protest I think.

Sort:  

You know what else cracked me up? They still had snow chains on that tractor, lol! When he took a big drag off a cigg and cussed at his phone neck fused passenger, I thought I was going to pass out. Do you think they drive it to the local grocery store or the mini-mart? I think I am going to have to spend more time up in town!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41