You just heard on the Radio that all the Crypto Coins are Going Up like crazy!

in #funny6 years ago

and you just have to get to your computer to buy more and because you were in traffic :)
car in traffic.gif

life just seems to be in slow motion for just a few minutes while you focus on the road home ...

Sort:  

Yeah, a week ago some friends and I started to invest really quickly in the CharitySea coin while its value is still low, and we were just like the gif hahah .. Im still learning bout this cryptoworld but i need to learn fast in order to follow my friends advice about investing while we can.. funny gif btw xd

  • Sometimes we get the impression were lost for time, truth is Steem is the best thing since sliced bread. Just think about it for a second if you have Steem Power you get to upvote with monetary power, but mind you, you do have a budget of eleven clicks that replenishes itself every 24hrs like interest or commission. Use it rent it out it's your choice and take your coins out when you've had enough. it would be hard to find a better investment than Steem it's the best Crypto Coin which has more to offer by far over any other Crypto Coin on the market * this is not financial advice.

You don't have to drive like this to recover your losses from Crypto market drops!

Just Join the $300BN Global 🌏 Class Action Against the Duopolists (Facebook & Google) who started this fall with their Crypto Ad Ban 👿

See https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@apshamilton/we-re-suing-facebook-and-google-for-usd300-billion-want-a-part-of-the-action

what a joke right? i think they are bleeding profits out of their own pockets by not cashing in on the greatest revolution in world today, and i am very surprised that their shareholders have said nothing. anyways who cares, i have no ambition to make google or facebook richer than they already are

It would be a joke if it hadn't hurt the crypto industry and dropped the markets a lot. They are not ignoring crypto & blockchain, they are trying to slow down their competitors while they get their own projects up so they can continue to exploit everyone's private data.

Of course they are intimidated google and facebook have done nothing new in years already that's why facebook put out another version of Apples facetime with functions of instagram it's like they basically plagiarize the ideas of others. Googles ads are dying out nobody's willing to invest in phony ads anymore. They are loosing money daily it really won't be long until they figure out they have no future without crypto's.

Very true. Facebook & Google haven't added any real value to their core platforms in at least a decade. Its disgusting that they are able to make billions from doing nothing themselves and just monetising other people's content.

  • After the poloniex buy out by (goldman sachs ) and the denial of service by most american banks and credit cards i think it is clear what really took a toll but we All Know this is a ploy in order to take control of these new markets, basically shake the tree until the weak players give up then they buy everything up and sell it back to us, repeat over and over like they do with stocks on the stock market.

BTW @darisco, you really should sign up for the class action. You had plenty of Steem in Jan so are eligible. Its no win no pay and you'll get bonus tokens too.

It only takes a minute or two.

Hey @darsico! VERY cool post my Friend! I hope all is well! I wish that, that was my driver to get me home in time to buy more Cryptos at sale prices in my eyes! All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Hopefully, everything will work out well so now is the right time to invest while it is still down! I'm still learning the cryptocurrency but I am taking advice from all of my friends who are into it and they are telling me to invest now in Steem while it is still very low. :) Thanks for your post my friend!

Hi @jennifer78 for sure it always works out somehow and yes Steem is about the same price as in October last year, *this is not financial advice, but i would tell you buy steem dollars and buy upvotes steembottracker.com (very important note *buy upvotes when the market is rising) otherwise you could get short changed, also try to time your post and the upvote to be within 10 minutes of your post to avoid extra curation costs. Go to Steemnow.com for Steemit stats (if no one explained how the value of your upvote is calculated click on the value of Steem in the top right corner :))

Oh Thanks! I've been using steemnow.com for the stats but my upvote recently just hit 0.02 SBD. haha :)

What a good driver he is.

Man if I got any dough left - trust me, that would be me getting back from work to my laptop :-)

i hear ya, but there's so much on sale, almost like December prices all over again really making me do a double take :)

I kid you not, I just made a reply with similar sentiments on @louisthomas 's videos:

"I am all in now and I promise you this much if we go lower from here- I am 
selling my second phone and laptop, my coin collection, my rare bank notes   
collections and other valuables to buy more crypto.

Sure we need the market to rise and rise we will but frankly I am numb by
now, I need it to fall a little further so I get what I need from this. I am 
not being greedy here ........... its just that the logic of buying crypt now 
and below this point is becoming more and more a strong."

@darsico what do you think about the current situation Of market?

The driver surely know to do drifting...😅

I hadn't even looked until I saw your post. A little bit of green and hopefully it will all turn green again and be around for a while.

Beginning of the year: Do something! June: Stop doing the thing!
fde31c1fd5.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49