TRUTH OR DARE #38 - Do you have EAR WORMS ? - Cash Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny7 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #38 - Do you have EAR WORMS ? - Cash Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 50 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBDs ), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Do songs get stuck in your head? Well your not alone as a matter of fact a lot of us find ourselves listening to a tune we just heard. Sometimes it just won't stop either it keeps playing over and over again thus it can make us temporarily crazy. it's less bothering if you like the song but most of the time it's just a catchy song with a good beat over and over. This post is for all of us to whom we find ourselves listening to music in our heads. Even the best beats over and over again can be tiresome and maybe amusing to others who are just watching. :) Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

maxresdefault.jpg
# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 38 - Do you have EAR WORMS?

images.jpg

DARE: Tell us do you ever cover your ears? :)

8064660-3x2-700x467.jpg
P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

1 Gg-_fr5e_Uutgi0tF1lF0g.gif

Sort:  

Pretty cool! Post

always getting better, all the time :)

Awesome...🤣🤣🤣

no I have no ear warm and the second, when my father start to giving me speech about my any bad behavior.

i hear ya :0

Ear worms drive me crazy

if it's not music it's ringing :0

I think everyone has ear worms at some point when they get a song stuck in their head

for sure or ringing in the ears from time to time.

good post

thanks but i can't hear ya right now :)

Nice post.

thanks i hope it made you smile :)

Waw...........🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

All the time. And then you have to listen to that song repeatedly just to get it out of your system.

I do on occasion.....Unlike most people though, while I bitch sometimes it really doesn't bother me. If it gets irritating I can always turn on something else.

This dare? Do I ever cover my ears? I guess??? Maybe sometime.

i can get one anytime i hear a catchy tune, specially while driving :)

Yes offen I cover my ear
Whan I listen song I cover my ear with earphones
When I go to outside ,I cover my ear with my scarf
When I have hiccups I cover my ear with my fingers

does it ever work? :)

Yes it's work

cool i will try it sometime :)

Well i dont cover my ear but ifmthe music really not nice i will just turn it away.

yeah when i go to shows i bring ear plugs now :0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63