Sort:  

I won't have whatever she's snorting

This is the length the wife has to go to for me to believe she's not feeling well and not up for sex, I don't believe that headache bullshit

Haha maybe in the future you will take her word for it lol

kaboom.....and it's a Jackson Pollack

haha yea it might be Jackson Pollacks daughter. She has reinvented the splash painting

I'd usually say this was a solid joke, butt...

Yea she probably wishes se hadn't eaten that deep fried chicken tikka curry meal, with extra spicy everything

She probably just finished eating in a Sichuan Restaurant !

Lol or some of this to fire up the reactor


src

Damn ! Haha i wouldn't give that stuff to my worst enemy .. or would I ? Hehe

Lol squirter

If your looking for some pootang ! Hehe

Sweet, it's been cleaned out for entry.

God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56