A Few More Laughs and Thanks For a Great 2017 From Daily Thoughts!

in #funny7 years ago

Well folks it has really been a great year! Everything just seems to be working out and its mainly because of the hard work we've been doing as a community. We didn't get here alone, it has taken a lot of effort, care and love to build and accomplish what we have here.

Enough with the mushy stuff. My job is making you laugh and that's what I am to do in this post here!

Here's a good one... How does the tomato feel about katchup?

How does the cat feel when you hell him its time for a bath?

What does the Pink Panther do after he gets off work?

How does the crew react to a new imposter?

Ok folks, that's what I've got for you today! Have a great New Years and an amazing 2018!

Your BRO,
Mike


Image Source:
www.pexels.com

Sort:  

I got a laugh from the Pink Panther!

That's what we are going for @buddhist! Happy you liked it!

Jerry you are an absolute saint! I don't know what I would do without you. Your upvote service rocks and it gave me a solid vote for my send. I'll be using it again and telling my friends! Take care buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47