Perhaps just my wife's dream?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

Could I be Adam Levine's double? Many many people have said that I look like Adam Levine. In fact, while doing a YouTube Live Show someone asked if I would sing LOL!

My voice, however, has more compared to Larry the Cucumber from Veggie Tales. I do love the Hairbrush Song, but I'm guessing that it doesn't compare to the sexy projection of the Maroon 5 - Sugar song.

This photo represents me vs. Mr. Levine. Oh... I know, He doesn't stand a chance if I enter the room!

Me VS. Adam Levine



AdamLevine-Me-dream.png

What I actually sound like.

What my wife dreams that I sound like.

Yeah, she really wants me to learn the lyrics to that song. Can you imagine Larry the Cucumber singing Sugar. Funny stuff :)


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Follow the Daddykirbs Journey

Do you love Waffles? Try this AMAZING Recipe found here on Steemit!

Sort:  

I had not seen either of those video before - both amazing. Adam has nothing on you! :D

Haha, Thanks!

Yes, you need to learn that song and sing it.

Perhaps just for the Steemit audience :)

Omg. Move over, Adam! 😅😅😅
Maroon 5's new frontman is here at steemit. 😉

Haha! I'm singing right now 😅

I think it is the other way around. I think Adam looks like YOU. Lol!

His wife saw one of my YouTube videos and asked Adam why he can't farm like that... I'm sure of it!

Congratulations @daddykirbs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50