That moment when you are hungry and take your first bite!

in #funny7 years ago

Fotografie2113.jpg

O yeah baby, yeah! I'm so excited, and I just can't hide it . O behave!

Note: Photo taken by me in Zanzibar anchorage, 2015

Sort:  

That is a cute little bird! I can see why someone put out some food for it. It was a trusting thing, too, to let you get that photo. Enjoy the birds! : )

In Zanziar is more or less hot all the time but in that day the wind was strong .
This bird entered in the bridge and rested little bit . We had some crackers made from cereal for coffee time and I gave it little bit of that and it was very happy.

You are good at cross-species communication and generous to the little creatures!

Beautiful picture dear friend @ cynetyc congratulations for your love to the birds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58