You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should WATCH MORE TV!

in #funny7 years ago

I recently decided to quit all social media, which was, Twitter, Instagram, and Snapchat. All people do on there is try to show off to each other about there life and obsess over people "liking" pictures of themselves. it's a complete waste of time and I see Steemit more valuable because i get to talk about my crypto investments and trades and make money doing it!

Sort:  

i posted this because i find television as the same fashion as social media

RIGHT!? I wish I had the guts that you have! I can't seem to quit most of those. I completely agree though. It gets old. And it's not healthy for your self esteem.

Now that I have done that I don't spend near as much time on my phone, more time to steem!

Word to that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50