Sort:  

Thank you for the advice @cryptologyx. Yes I realized the hard way that buying Steem is only slightly helpful. Its something the witnesses and devs need to fix.

yeah...I'm starting to see that it's all about the back end...same as it ever was;)

Well at least they are aware tat there is or has been an issue and are working to resolve it. Once that is done - we won't have to suffer unreasonable bandwidth limit issues for a while. :c)

oh yeah...they are aware...all a lot over my head though...so you finished the challenge right?

I think that I did. :cP And now I'm looking forward to a low-rate of comments existence. ;cP I've grown used to writing one-liners like this one. :c(

you should probably check that...I gave @merej99 a heads up just now...see if you can't connect with her because well last I looked you weren't finished at some point oday...you need 50ish more comments. I got over the line...finally and just want to make sure you're not one of the wanderers who just aren't sure.

Good luck...I earned this crash ;)

update...Meredith just confirmed you finished this afternoon @pathforger
I can rest easy now ;)

Enjoy your day!

Oh. Thank you very much for your support @cryptologyx! :c) Enjoy your day also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34