You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Questions - a fun post to help our Community Engagement Challengers - declined post payout

in #funny7 years ago

honesty...you want honesty teach...I'll give you honesty lol
if it weren't for this bandwidth issue I probably wouldn't have gotten more than two nights sleep aggregated over the last three days...and this challange might have very well killed me...no joke!

I guess the bigger question is will you be relived when it's over. And wait a minute...how are you going to count my comments in this page anyway...it's so creepy crawly...not even sure this is going to work for me tonight...been almost 3 minutes of lag just making this one comment alone.

Just a heads up for ya here Meredith
~smiles fer miles~

Sort:  

Oh goodness, it would be madness if I went through each one of these monster posts trying to count your comments! I just go to https://steemit.com/@cryptologyx and peek at your header. If the number moves, I update your progress.

And I've been seeing issues with the bandwidth ever-increasing. It's not the posts. It's actually Steemit witnesses responsibility to keep up.

https://steemit.com/steem/@neoxian/steem-has-just-increased-its-maximum-blocksize-to-98304-like-a-boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64