Sort:  

I try to be a woman of my word. Glad I could help you across the finish line. :D This makes me very happy

awww now yer makin me all steemy coach...ya big ole' softy ya oxo

I think someone's cutting onions around here.


You're all done, @cryptologyx. What will you do without all the stress?

stress? what stress coach...five heart attacks in 15 years and seven stents...this was a walk through the tulips ;D

5 heart attacks and 7 stents??? Step AWAY from the bacon. Seriously though... Holy crap, dude. I'm glad you're still around <3

actually I stepped away from the pharmaceuticals...a year and a half ago...after 20 years of do'n it their way...I'm a new man all over again :)

That's awesome. I never want to get on that crazy pharma ride. One of my best friends since grade school, only two years older than I am and she's on 15 medication! Almost every single one of them to offset the side effects of the other pill. It's crazy. No thank you. If I get to that point, someone please pull the plug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18