You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wife Codes - What we are really saying to our Husbands!

in #funny7 years ago

That's a lovely photo @crosheille...
I am going to have to think of specific examples ... We are normally just really straightforward with requests for help but have been married for longer so probably that's why 💖

Sort:  

Thank you! ☺️ Well if you can think of any please share. I can’t get away with the codes as much as I used to in the beginning lol! He is totally on to me and knows how I think now. 😅

and I totally think that's why I can't think of any specific ones @crosheille ... Sometimes when my eczema is really bad in my hands I will say... "ouch, it's so painful today" (just as a comment) .... he always answers " okay, I will do the washing up no problem" 🌼 (but I actually didn't mean to make a request... still nice though)

Haa! Oh yes I bet that is nice when he volunteers! Sorry to hear about your eczema. All of my children were born with a slight case of it but we keep it at bay using essential oils, coconut and jojoba oil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27