The Sneepers Ft. David Hasselhoff "Guardians Inferno" - Official Guardians of the Galaxy Music Video Released Today

in #funny7 years ago

Pretty funny music video released today featuring Guardians of the Galaxy stars Chris Pratt, Zoe Salanda, Dave Bautista, Karen Gillan, Michael Rooker, Pom Klementieff, and I think both James and Sean Gunn, Stan Lee, and Guillermo from the Jimmy Kimmel show is on screen for 2 seconds for some reason.   This is on the official Marvel Entertainment Youtube.  Any cameos you catch not mentioned here?




ALSO ON STEEMIT

 Grimes Music Video Collection

 Danny Brown Music Video Collection 

 A Music Video with Lyrics Below - The Lonely Island 

Sort:  

This both funny and awesome!

I could barely recognize most of them! These kinds of things are why Marvel wins. You won't see the Justice League getting down like this!

It is funny how serious DC has not only made themselves out to be, but the Internet helped seal that deal

I love Wonder Woman and even that film still has a pretty solid serious tone to it. Not that I want them to force funny in everything they do, WW was awesome, and in fact I wish Suicide Squad took itself more seriously, I don't know what I want lol

It's OK to be serious. People also like dark stuff, you just need to make it good, with a good script. That's DC's problem, the script! Wonder Woman had a good director but also a pretty solid script. Suicide Squad was written in two weeks and you could feel it. Like someone wrote on napkin, plus killed it in editing.

The Suicide Squad marketing team deserves some form of medal or possibly sent to an island where they will not be allowed to work in entertainment again, that team fooled the world on the best set of commercials. I remember feeling a little excitement for that movie, and it looks like the SS theater numbers back up a lot of people got fooled by those commercials. SS felt like ten different unfinished thoughts that they were on a deadline and had to just do something with the things going on. Despite this long reply, I really hate bashing the movie lol.

I love long replays. They did a fantastic job, 200%, which is was they were paid for. I think that the Wonder Woman marketing team did a meh job for example. It was like watching too many unfinished thoughts mashed together. Script, script, script. But man what an amazing character design, no one can ever take that away from them.

I remember being part of that angry mob forming online questioning the quality of Wonder Woman based on how little marketing WB/DC was doing up until it felt like just weeks before it came out I finally felt them pushing it.

I never care enough to be angry. From the first trailer I knew it was going to be a good movie and that was the most important thing. But I got super hyped when the worrier trailer came out and the multiple posters. And only one week of interviews?! But they didn't need any of that, crossed the 400$ million in the US today, gonna cross 800$ global next weekend I guess.

That was amazing- thank you for sharing that :D

Your welcome, glad you enjoyed. I hope people do see it, it looks like they put waaaay too much time for a silly thing which is just a commercial for the Blu-Ray really. The cast is so awesome to have been down for this.

hahahahahah "We are groot" XD nice @cryplectibles <3 check my new post: https://steemit.com/comics/@yusaymon/gambit-men-drawings-by-yusaymon

Nice post i am @djnoel i do mixes of house music,deep house afro house etc,Good luck over here ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42