You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There has been some big Star Wars news this month. (So. Much. Star Wars!!!!)

in #funny7 years ago

I love Star Wars but the best trilogy for me is the first one! The second one is good because it explains why Anakin got to the dark side but, nothing more. The last one has been a delusion; well I did know that It would not have been like the first trilogy, but It annoyed me with a bad humorism. The VFX are always amazing but It's normal, thay pay a lot of it, It's not possible to create bad VFX.
However continue in this way! I love the way you write articles. If you want follow me, because I'm going to start learning VFX and I want tackle to this field in my posts!

PS: I cried when Ian Solo died

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69