You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the most beautiful sunset you have ever seen?

in #funny6 years ago

They do that in Florida every night...at least in Sarasota. I was on the beach with all the other guests and waiting for "it" to happen. It did - surprise. And everyone clapped and danced. Except me. I was alone and thought they were all something. I got embarrassed for everyone.

I love that you and your wife have one of those jokes too - that carries you for years and years.....Do you think we should give it a standing ovation?

Fun!

I don't have a photo to share at this moment....but just to let you know, I don't cheer the sun or clap or dance at the sunset or sunrise. But sometimes I do cry a bit because of it's beauty. Please know, that I don't want a standing ovation for my tears though. Just sayin'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55