You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marital Code

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

So funny.....and so true. I found it hilarious that you guys eavesdropped and I think you got found out - hence the "he's a great dad" code. Pretty funny having to stop the car - I know how that laughing goes! lol.

I try to have "code" phrases and words, but my dear husband always ruins it by saying "What, what?" And of course everyone stops talking and looks at me so I can't repeat the code or say anything except maybe "inside joke"....lol It's at those times I want to kick someone leg under the table, but with my luck he'd say "What did you kick me for"???

Sort:  

Maybe the kick is your code.

I've developed the "hell eyes" look and it works sometimes.... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59