Would You TAKE A SHIT In Front Of A PERFECT STRANGER?

in #funny7 years ago

shtstrangr.png

I came across this video a few days ago, and I knew I just had to share it with you.

It's so hilarious that you will probably laugh so hard you'll shit your pants (pun intended)!

Seriously, though, these people were asked to take a dump in front of a perfect stranger!

What happens is absolutely hysterical.

Well, see for yourself.

FIRST SH*T (First Kiss Parody)

Video Source

So, let me ask you:

Would YOU take a shit in front of a perfect stranger?

Leave your answers and explain why or why not in the comments section!


contentking.png

Sort:  

Looooool from China sea to mexico 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Corned beef and Cabbage. So deadly, its farts are banned under multiple UN war protocols. These people were obviously fed large amounts of Indian food laced with MDMA before the experiment began. Just sayin'.

OMG! That would be DEADLY! You would need to wear a military grade gas mask to survive it LOL!

This Post was resteemed by @resteemitnow

|| POST RESTEEMED + UPVOTED ||

Want to Boost your Posts?

Introduction Post Read here

Just send 0.030 SBD NOW

If they allowed us to be masked for example I would wear an Iron Man mask lmao. Then and only then would you feel liberated enough to release all sorts of justice lol

This post was resteemed by @reblogger!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @reblogger project in the introduction post.

Probably not. Its kinda awkward especially if my poop smells lol. But if I dont a have a choice and had to take a shit or else, I’ll die, then I wont care and let go hahahaha

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about the bot
logo


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post ID on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post ID on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

This was so incredibly weird and offensive to me, that I had to really search deep to see any humor in it at all.
I think..the more I think about it, the funnier it gets. It's definitely a slow burning joke. Gag? Idk, I like to think I'm very open minded and I have made restroom calls in front of strangers simply out of necessity and situations, i.e. Camping.
Yes, camping does lend itself to hilarity.
Also, the fact that it was so incredibly offensive to me was humorous. Then it got really strange when they started kissing and touching each other. In what world is that ever a thing? I can see comforting someone being sick while they're on the toilet, but not when they are just doing the doo. It really goes against my principles of life and how I understand it's functions.
Ultimately, it was humorous, but in a disgusting sort of way. I appreciate a good verbal joke with potty humor, but I don't need the visuals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23