In Case You Needed Convincing To Invest In Lisk 💎 Check Out This Very Compelling Perspective 😲

in #funny7 years ago

LISK is gaining momentum, surging past the 6 dollar mark from 2 dollars only a couple of weeks ago. But can it go to the moon?


Twitter user misachasu0209 presents us with a well constructed standpoint, outlining the huge potential for the blockchain project.

22.JPG

Watch the video:
https://twitter.com/misachasu0209/status/902522003118100480/video/1

O0Rrb1x.jpg

Convinced yet?

Sort:  

Capture.JPG

Well shoot, you got me. I'm about to unload my 401k and bank account into Lisk this very minute . .

Oh wait, the office is closed. Give me a brick and I'll head to the nearest convenience store . . I NEED me some LISK ;)

Mmm.... Interesting!

Maybe this could be a third alt coin option for small investment for me.

Upvoted you Sir

Do it Josh. Go all in on LISK.

Disclaimer: Not actually financial advice.

DO IT. DO IT. DO IT.

LMFAOO
I feel like I MUST invest in Lisk after watching that!
I wish I knew what she was saying though...

Come on Bambi! Hop on the Risk Train wit me!

Lisk has had a lot of momentum recently with a recent explosion. I hope steem can have the same hype that Lisk has had.
Let's hope that twitter user starts promoting steem with some drawings @condra haha

I find it hard to imagine STEEM exploding like so many people have been praying. Since around May 2017, there are price points where people seem to buy/power-down respectively, which seems to keep STEEM between the 1-2 dollar mark. I hope I'm wrong of course. If it ever goes below a dollar again, I'll be buying like crazy. And if it moons, everyone's a winner.

I'm bullish on Lisk though. Ethereum has had so many problems with ICOs. Lisk has a lot of good stuff coming up. Rebranding, Asia tour, SDK, etc. The community is strong and confident. EOS will be nipping at its heels though, and possibly zooming past it, but that will be much later. Interesting year ahead.

huhh that's interesting one

Saw this on Twitter yesterday. People were pretty savage, but she's got spirit.

The NEO boob girl is the flavor for today incase you missed her, cryptogeishia.

That is all the convincing that I need!

misachasu0209 みさちゃす tweeted @ 29 Aug 2017 - 13:23 UTC

PLS $LSK ❣️

#Lisk #crypto #sidechain #暗号通貨 #区块链

15972835235872237188L https://t.co/UpbsLjIsxA

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44