You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Case You Needed Convincing To Invest In Lisk 💎 Check Out This Very Compelling Perspective 😲

in #funny7 years ago

Lisk has had a lot of momentum recently with a recent explosion. I hope steem can have the same hype that Lisk has had.
Let's hope that twitter user starts promoting steem with some drawings @condra haha

Sort:  

I find it hard to imagine STEEM exploding like so many people have been praying. Since around May 2017, there are price points where people seem to buy/power-down respectively, which seems to keep STEEM between the 1-2 dollar mark. I hope I'm wrong of course. If it ever goes below a dollar again, I'll be buying like crazy. And if it moons, everyone's a winner.

I'm bullish on Lisk though. Ethereum has had so many problems with ICOs. Lisk has a lot of good stuff coming up. Rebranding, Asia tour, SDK, etc. The community is strong and confident. EOS will be nipping at its heels though, and possibly zooming past it, but that will be much later. Interesting year ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44