The Many Faces Of @piedpiper

in #funny8 years ago

As many of you know @piedpiper has many informative YouTube videos that do very well here. I’d encourage you to check them out.

A hallmark of a @piedpiper post is the screen cap he uses. I’ve seen comments here and there about them and would like pay tribute to the:  

Many Faces of @piedpiper

Sheldon Piedpiper

Grease the Movie Piedpiper

Stoned Piedpiper

Captain Kirk Piedpiper

Imaginary Friend Piedpiper

We Have Come To Invade Your Planet Piedpiper

“Great Scott Captain, That Is A Green Woman!” - Scotty – Piedpiper

   

Cheers,

@coinz

Sort:  

lol Too bad I missed seeing this when it was first posted. :D

Hi, piedpiper. I mentioned you in my new post as a good role model for us minnows: https://steemit.com/steemit/@capitalism/captalism-1-will-steemit-become-a-platform-for-100-000-micro-magazines

And too bad I just saw your reply @piedpiper. Thanks for finding the humor in this. I was a little worried you might not find it funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95