You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where are you in the emotion trend of steemit (Part 1)

in #funny7 years ago

Yes this is it, I am posting on steemit for more than 3 months, everyday, just imagime that, I earn a few cents from my posts, how much I have to be here to earn dollars ? maybe years ? I don't even know what wrong with me or my posts, I see that much worse posts earn much more that I earn, plus I am advertising steemit everywhere, in 4 fourms, in youtube and facebook, I am also helping people by showing them how to write on steemit, how to join, etc ... .

Maybe I have to add gifs to my posts ? I am so tired about improving here, today I've wrote a poem about steemit, but nobody cares.

Sort:  

Have you joined any communities?

just a few ones in discordapp, but they have postpromotion and it didn't help also, what community do you advice ?

Mmm see if you have a community for your country or try chatting to a few people that run communities.

I am running communities : Resteem to be Resteemed, Connecting Steemians Chat and an other group in facebook where people promote Upvote to Post !. But I feel that I am just helping people but not myself, I have to be maybe a little selfish and make more strict rules that help me grow, I was all this 3 months moderating those groups for people, but the problem that I have new people, and I don't have whales there or wealthy people from steemit.

What do you think, what I have to change in those groups, or maybe make some improvement, do you have ideas ?

Take what you have done and ask some of the bigger guys if they can help out with some support for both you and the communities you have made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79