My granddaughter's funny puppy.

in #funny7 years ago

Here's the latest addition to our paw family. he's really quite sweet once you get to know him. This is my grand daughter's kids utube channel that I created for her just today. It's called GO GIRLS and imagine her surprise if she woke up tomorrow to find a few subscribers on there. Madi also loves to help out in the kitchen and create crafty treasures, she'll be sharing those on her videos as well. She's only 7 years old and so excited to have this channel. Please, please show her a little love, thank you.


20160926_102629.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings fellow homesteader.

There are now over 300 of us on steemit. You might have seen if you follow me that I am visiting everyone on the list I maintain to see who is still active and who isn't.

Do check out the latest list - there might be another homesteader near you also on steemit :

Hi, I've been a follower of you and many other people here, I'll check out your link and thanks for popping over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28