You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You There! How Would You Like to Get Paid to Read My Shit Today?

in #funny6 years ago

"Ya but it sounds like a scam... Where does the money even come from?" - All those people on YouTube and Facebook and Twitter etc.. not earning anything for their content.

Sort:  

"Ya but I've been using Steemit for three days and I'm not rich yet so I quit."
Says everyone who found this place through those fake-ass "get rich quick" advertisers on the trending page and Youtube.

Those guys only make "money" because they constantly power down and fuck the rest of the community........It just makes me feel not dirty to know I am not like those pieces of shit you speak of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39