Sort:  

I thought the same thing, but I feel like he is just waiting in the cut. He has to know about it. lol, but I agree, he could do well here, but his audiences are so large on the other platform, it make sense he spends his time there. He'll be here one day, I am sure.

Gary Vee himself said it best, "you cant say fuck you to facebook and youtube. you need to stay on those platforms and steal every one of their users" he doesnt know about it or he would be promoting it on his other social media channels. he is completely indifferent to which social media he uses.he's one of my mentors

I agree. He is one of mine too, granted digitally. He has to know though right? He talks about Musicly a lot but he isn't on there. Who knows, I'll send him a dm and invite him. lol

He will be on it soon because his team keeps tabs on Grant Cordone another social media influencer and he just got on here 3 days ago. but for sure get him anyway you can

I don't like Grant Cardone on here because he is just recycling content. He needs to focus on the platform to really help. I feel like Gary Vee would create Steemit specific content and do crazy giveaways just on steemit. FYI, did you hear about Gary talking about Ethereum?

I dont't think him either. He has no idea what he is talking about, but for some reason the universe is blessing him. He is investing in my one friends housing startup so maybe he still does some good. But nope I did not, holy shit ayy he needs one of us to guide him through the crypto world

Here is the video...

I think Grant is good with sales. So sales people get a lot of value. I do agree there is a lot of bullshit. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69