The Last Jedi in Warsaw

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow users!

I proudly present you my newest short youtube clip The Last Jedi in Warsaw. I hope you like this little powerfull Jedi you're about to see. Stay tuned for some making of, because this one was complicated :)

Sort:  

This is freaking awesome. Will be great if you talk in english!

Greetings. It appears that you captured an image of me while I was enjoying some time at a park. As a courtesy, I would like to ask your permission to use your video in a transmission responding to this one.

As far as you include the link to original video it's all good :)

I have completed my response and have encouraged my followers to vote for your post.

Just you wait till I leak more of your uncomfortable videos ;)

So Awesome. I love it.

The Force is Strong with this one. Up-Voted and Resteemed. It took me a while to figure out what was happening but she has a lot of Power.

This is amazing! The video is perfect and the joke is hilarious. Can't wait to see more of these!

"Maria! Zostaw ten samolot" :D

Great work! And very funny. Good for Maria, getting that X-wing out of the pond!

Super!

This post received a 20% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @charmer from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Incredible! I love it! The guys with the cameras, the sound is perfect. LOL great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42