You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where are you in the emotion trend of steemit (Part 1)

in #funny7 years ago

I'm in the happy zone. Earned not too bad untill now. Allthough some of my stories stay behind and others were upvoted by whales. Won some prizes and got in the Accelerator map. Not bad. It's quite for a couple of days now, and I must admit that it crossed my mind, what am I doing wrong? Just write and relax, they said, so I'll stick to that. Too bad patience isn't my strongest side, lol ;)

Sort:  

Hahaha, I will probably give you the same advice, but seeing as patience isn't your strong side I would suggest trying to contact those who voted for you to find out.

I think they like the tales of a twisted mind ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83