You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUTATION IS MY FAVOURITE THING ON STEEMIT

in #funny6 years ago

I wondered if the person you were talking about might be who I thought it was. And I was correct.
I just left a comment on your reply to him. I was giving the guy votes for a while, because he asked me to. I thought I would help him out. Then I noticed him starting to rant about lots of other people on here, so I immediately quit supporting him.

I have a bad feeling that he might flip out at me now the way nog did when I would not vote for him because he was constantly ranting about ausbitbank and others. He asked me to vote for him, but I said no -- because ausbitbank doesn't deserve you to treat him like that -- and then 2 days later VOILA! -- a post with my name in the title and the main tag was #satanists

Sort:  

WOW - if there is an opposite to a Satanist on Steemit, it's you.

This is very bizarre...

At first I though he had some interesting points, but then I wondered if he was up to something, and now I just think he's a total nut job..

Thanks! That's a great compliment - that I am the most opposite of a Satanist that you could imagine. :) But it just shows you how delusional some people can be when the world doesn't go their way and they are feeling sorry for themselves.

Yes -- I thought that mindhawk had some good stuff at first too. But he clearly went off the deep end. It's sad to see.

Out of curiosity, I went and had a dig around a few accounts and couldn't believe what I found - and I thought mindhawk was odd - I'm not going to name any names because there is clearly a side to Steemit I have never seen and don't want to run into again, but yes in some circles you are supposedly a satanist! (666 is gobsmacked)

ah! You found it ... lol ...
Yes. Steemit is the first social media network where one can earn money. So that brings out an element that no other social media site has had to deal with before. Jealousy! Plus people can see the value of your account and amount of your vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89