You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most Creative Steemit Usernames - Month #2

in #funny6 years ago

I’m not keen on that @c0ff33a guy, he might be full of beans but he’s the least funny person I know!

My vote is with @nonameslefttouse whose blog I only recently discovered, but I was immediately impressed he is a lyrical and artistic genius. The writing particularly is enthralling, literally every post of his I have had to read through fully - start to finish without stopping and breaking off - and he writes very long posts! A brilliant unique name backed with a genius mind.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Lol but you are all honoured with the appreciation!! Beans and all!!

Agreed on @nonameslefttouse!! And all this talent wasted on being an LCP!! I'm humbled if not puzzled!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I personally think @themadgoat is amazing.

Lol totes. Just the right amount of confidence without seeming biasef or narcissistic!! 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45