You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😻😻 MY WEEK IN CAT MEMES 😻😻

in #funny6 years ago

It was great to see you get some relaxing time with Mork this week. We are trying to plan some relaxing time ourselves soon. Much needed!!! I know how hard you work so I think that gif for Friday could apply almost every day. LOL I am looking forward to the weekend so we can have some chill gardening time. It so late this year with all the bad weather.

Sort:  

I love gardening too. We only have a balcony so its just herbs and succulents, but I still love them xx

I'm waiting for the season to change here in Alaska so I can work on some gardening before summer trips. I just love being outside. It's been hailing here and plants are coming back slower than usual!

I like to be outside too. It's very relaxing. Alaska must be freezing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88