Portable Camping Toilets For Sale! Cheap!

in #funny6 years ago

926e48ba-9df7-4096-b49e-5699424541ad.jpeg


You know why stuff at your local stores goes on sale? Because they can't sell it....and this crappy product has no buyers! Jokeland Raiders....


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Men can just pee in a bottle , that’s portable and easy to carry 😂😂

Actually these toilets you only use one time and then u just burn them.

That’s horrible , and a waste of money !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yeah. Nice saying. 😀

Literal lol when I saw the pic!

Hilarious. I just hope you do not get some kind of disease from sitting on that.

Bahahahahaha!!!! It’s funny because it’s true!!! They better pay Mack his coin too or else they are gonna add two more loses to their record. They can fire the cash in one of these coolers.

How much price of these toilets? Camping toilets are very helpful for the journey people. Nice and amazing product. Modest toilet type. 😀

Actually they are almost free....nobody want one.

The poor Raiders😉

Alot of good talent floating around in the nfl this year. As long as the guys dont create more anthem drama i will be happy either way....

Haha you are killing me.

What's up OGGG, sorry for being off topic, but I'd like to invite you to check out a new social media (steemit like) which is just focused on Sports, and of course that social media would be empty without The Broncnutz so hope you can check it out and get in! Cheers bro.


https://scorum.com/en-us

I checked it out but don’t think I will get involved at this time. I don’t want to buy any more new tokens or manage anymore social media sites. Steemit has enough of its own challenges for me to get started focusing elsewhere.

Totally understandable bro. Thanks for replying. Regards.

Do YOU have any idea who is posting my videos over there and using my name? I can't wait till I find out, got some peeps looking into it now.

No fucking way dude, for I second I thought you changed your mind. even upvoted an introduction post of yours, but now I realized it wasn't you. Lets see who the they are.

We think it’s a Nigerian person.

Hope it sorts out, maybe it's a sign lol. Regards bro.

Hey, they may have a better record than the 'orange' men this year....

Look out for Gruden! All of those years of commentating Monday Night Football had to help....lol.

I seriously spit out my drink on that one. I think the only raiders merchandise ever sold was to NWA fans back in the 90's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81