Sort:  

I like the ducks. I originally gave these ones a home to help clear the slugs but they don't seem too interested.

The Indian Runner Ducks I had before were very keen on slugs.

That is good to know in case I have a slug problem to deal with in the future. The Indian Runner Ducks are fun to watch waddle around in groups, but the Muscovy have that funky head movement, maybe I'll have to try some of both.

Oh no! There must be other more tasty treats to fill them up! Either that or muscovies are just too refined for that sort of thing! At least yours certainly seem to be from your entertaining post! Lol!

Being urban muscovies would have been my choice for slug control as they are supposed to be quiet, but I'm not sure now after hearing your guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78