1/2 Price Gluttonectomy - My entry into round #12 of @comedyopenmic

in #funny6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


This is a short comedy skit that I made, for my entry into round #12 of @comedyopenmic

I hope you get a laugh :)

I nominate @mazzle and @eftnow

Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great one doc. would be nice to see what you have for skinny guys like me.

OK, challenge accepted. Watch out for my 2nd entry ;P
Peace.

No wonder you got the rewards man! This was freaking hilarious!!! The satisfied patient at the end of the video was a straight up gluttenaholic haha looking forward to seeing more comedy from you brother!!

Thanks brother, this is my entry into round 2 though, which has just started :)
Here is the winning entry from round 1 here
Peace &Love

Again, you tell a sad, but true story.

Truth is the best comedy :)
Peace.

Do you offer free home delivery of food? Not sur eI'd want to leave the house after getting one.

maybe you should just get the "Funnel Mouth" extra, option.
Then you can just order the 50 gallon "mixed food" drum for periodic delivery.
Peace.

Damn Bob that was excellent. You missed your calling to have your own Comedy Show on TV.

Thanks for the laugh. You rocked it, man ;)

Resteemed for sure

Haha, thanks for the kind words @robertandrew.
I grew up with; Paul Hogan show, Norman Gunstan, Kingswood country, comedy company, the goodies, I guess I had a good sub-conscious education :P
Peace.

Hahaha lol my chest 😂

Glad you got a laugh :)
Peace.

Hahahahahahah, the part of the food though, so funny

Thanks.
Peace.

Direct line to the bum. I'll take two. :)

Operators are standing by, right now, to take your SBD :)
Peace.

How much deposit do you require? I will just send you a blank cheque , whatever the amount I am happy to pay lol

Just a small fraction of what you'd pay, if your life depended on it :)
Peace.

I love the way... you really... stretched... out the intro... while... acknowledging that... we... want... instant... gratification.

This was funny as.

Thank you, I'm glad that it reached you :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67