You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Progress?

in #funny6 years ago

Well, I didn't have the pleasure in school to receive such tests. Later I did a few, with disastrous results. Probably my IQ is below the line. That's why I'm afraid to answer your question. I am a man of relativity, in my opinion everything is relative. Thus, all the photos are connected or none is related to another. This attitude can also be considered a lack of courage, fear of involvement and fear of mistakes. I don't know too well either.

In other ideas, I noticed in several of your posts that the final graphics are not centered. Perhaps you want to be ... but if you do not want this, I hope you do not mind if I share the center formula?

<center>![1850844.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmTMLnWZWsGN1kTUw4RUCiFuzRz13oJaaTvs4xYafZqhyA/1850844.jpg)</center>

1850844.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74