Sort:  

I got there a couple of times, organically. These days that's nearly impossible. Even the best, whoever that is, probably won't get there, so don't worry about it! All people do now is spend a bit of money and buy votes to get there. In reality, many of them on that page are some of the lowest earners on this platform. It's really not that great of a place to be. But if you do something awesome and the community gets behind you, it feels great!.... just don't expect it to happen.

Yeah..not expecting it any time soon..just trying to share my life experiences over here...
Do go through my post when you get free time and provide any suggestions :)

You're young and you have plenty of time to figure this shit out, so don't rush it. Try to work on something every single day. If you see a shortcut and think that's going to help you get ahead, you'll probably fail. Try to earn a valuable following that appreciates you and what you have to offer. Just look at me, I have 3800 followers and might see 100 votes on this post, if that, and I didn't pay for them, so that's what you can expect. Take what you can get, try to build up your account value in the form of Steem Power so you can give more, and earn more at the same time. This won't make you rich so don't expect to get rich but there is money to made here provided you don't spend it all. Think long term and just have fun for now. Treat yourself later. Other than that, I dunno? It's your blog right, so do your own thing. Get to know people as well and don't expect everyone to like you. That's life.

Yes..I really don't have any expectations from anyone...and I am working hard to build my reputation...I know it will take time but I know it will come one day...
Thank you for these encouraging words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61