10 GIFS SHOWING HOW YOU REACT TO EVERYDAY SITUATIONS II 2nd Edition

in #funny7 years ago
  1. That moment when you sold yesterday SBD for 1.60 USD and today it had price of 1.77 USD

  2. When i am hungry and i hear someone else open a bag of chips

  3. When i am Android guy and other guy wants to recharge his iPhone

  4. When I come to the doctor and they call me faster than people who have been waiting longer than i was there

  5. When i am at cinema and the guy behind me eats a popcorn and i imagine this

  6. The first time they showed me Steemit

  7. When i am hyped for new phone but got no cash

  8. When i am checking coin markets and my investments

  9. When i get back home and my girlfriend asks me how much i drank

  10. When someone hurts my dog ( Do you know the story of pencil?)


Check my previous edition of HOW YOU REACT
https://steemit.com/funny/@billthecipher/10-gifs-showing-how-you-react-to-everyday-situations

Sort:  

The first meme is the best ! XD

It is from Lego : The Batman from this year. Great movie even tho it is for kids. But well, Meme is my life

I just uploaded a new Gif post but i think they are worster than 2nd edition. maybe

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Great work man ☺

LOL @ #8

Upvoted just for that. Great post by the way. Keep it up !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted & resteemed by @philippinetrail on behalf of Team #minnowtowhale & the #minnowsupportproject. We thank you for any support to our members. (upvote, resteem, donate, delegate, or comments - everything is greatly appreciated!). Join us @ P.A.L. Net

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44