10 GIFS SHOWING HOW YOU REACT TO EVERYDAY SITUATIONS II 1st Edition

in #funny7 years ago (edited)
  1. When you are home alone and mom calls to ask, how is it going

  2. When talking with my wife about sexual fantasies and I say I would like to try a triangle and she tells that she got someone

  3. When i made a dinner and i hear someone went to bathroom after it

  4. When you see your crypto raising on market

  5. But than it crashes

  6. When you read every day news about BTC, ETH and Crypto

  7. When you find out how much repair of your car costs

  8. When your post gets more than 10$

  9. When someone called you and you dont know who

  10. When i try to understand modern art


If you liked this edition, check my next one
https://steemit.com/funny/@billthecipher/10-gifs-showing-how-you-react-to-everyday-situations-ii-2nd-edition

Sort:  

That just made my day, I am really hoping to do that more than $10 post dance someday though lol !

prepare for edition 2nd tomorow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53