You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MemeLogic - Believe In Something

in #funny6 years ago

Well, I've said before that I support his right to kneel, but don't see the huge justification in making him an icon.

I DO NOT think there was any collusion against him. He had one good season and then the NFC West showed everybody else how to play him. He was all done in SF before he started kneeling. ALL DONE.

So, from my point of view he essentially sacrificed his non existent career for a new way to make a living.

Sort:  

I totally agree he has the right to kneel, I just don't think he should be doing it at work. Just like I can't protest the government or personal things I believe in when I'm at work, like say adding a like in all my work emails saying "fuck the government" lol.

I agree there was no collusion and totally with you on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97